Electric circus

 ALBUM AVAILABle on itunes & spotify


cd cover 1111nation MOD4_Large.jpg

We are 11 11 NATION




Born out of the pure passion and desire to express and the freedom to make sound or just the inability to live normal lives.11 11 NATION began as an acoustic duo in 2011 amidst the quiet hills of The Southern Highlands just out of Sydney.

Peruvian born producer Jorge Aparicio ( aka Fito) and costume designer/vocalist Tania D were destined to make music together.

Fito's creative unbridled drive and commitment would ensure the two would evolve into a fully fledged rock n roll band. With Matt Crawford on Bass and Andy Picker on drums coming along for the ride.

Stylistically 11 11 NATION have managed to successfully integrate a diverse range of influences and flavours ranging from blues, 70's classic rock, Glam/glitter rock, New wave and Synth -pop. But the truly defining characteristic of their music is derived from Fito's Andean heritage which often manifests itself in the form of driving guitar rhythms and layered sonic landscapes adding contrast and texture as well as an earthly element to this dynamic outfit.

The songs themselves have plenty of indie appeal with a pop aesthetic having a larger than life anthemic quality.Soulful lyrics with a social consciousness sung with purposeful intent.The perfect antidote to the mundane.

Their latest offering is ELECTRIC CIRCUS a volcanic eruption of emotion and pure rock n roll SPIRIT direct from the mothership straight to the HEART.






Vocals / Tania Doria
  Guitar / Jorge Aparicio Fito
Bass / Matt Crawford
Drums / Andy Picker






DECEMBER 1st 2017

                       1111 N + nativosoul @ JAMBEROO                                                                     PUB